Some I'm excited to announce that over the next few weeks I'm going to be recording a raw version of "The Hard Way" it's going to be a really solid acoustic version of the upcoming record. I hope to have it available for you at The House show Feb 12th with some of my favorite artists, American Aquarium, and Cary Ann Hearst, you really don't want to miss this show as American Aquarium (Last Chance Records) bring their own brand of Honky Tonk rock and roll to us in the middle of a national tour. They've toured with and opened for The Drive By Truckers, Corey Smitch, Lucero and played venues such as The House of Blues, and SXSW music festival on many occasions to name a few. Cary Ann Hearst is a fireball of soulful southern music all in her own right. Touring the country on Charleston based label Shrimp records while even landing a song on HBO's hit show "True Blood" I'm telling you brothers and sisters this one is gonna be dandy...See you there

Adam



Leave a Reply.